DEPARTAMENTO DE ESCUELAS INCORPORADAS

Jefe del Departamento
M.E. Marcos Hernández Valenzuela

Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1519
Email:marcos.hernandez@unison.mx
Currículum Vitae
Supervisora Administrativa
M.E. Rosalva Esquer Manríquez
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1518
E-mail: rosalva.esquer@unison.mx
Supervisora Académica
Ing. Alma Angelina Flores Soto
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1515
E-mail: alma.flores@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Alma Fca. Palomares Esquer
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1516
E-mail: alma.palomares@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Ma. Elena Soberanes Tadeo
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1483
E-mail: elena.soberanes@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Marbella Monge Montaño
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1482
E-mail: marbella.monge@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
María Luisa Cons Rendón
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1484
E-mail: maria.cons@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Mirna Haydee Barrera
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1481
E-mail: mirna.barrera@unison.mx x
Auxiliar de Oficina