DEPARTAMENTO DE CONTROL ESCOLAR

Jefa de Control Escolar
Ing. Yesenia Lavariega Moreno

Ext. 1504
Email:yesenia.lavariega@unison.mx
Currículum Vitae
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Bertha Armida Dórame Córdova
Tel: (662) 259.21.20 Ext. 1487
E-mail: bertha.dorame@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Ma. Mercedes Robles Dávalos
Ext. 1490
E-mail: mercedes.robles@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Magdalena Soberanes Tadeo
Ext. 1492
E-mail: magdalena.soberanes@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Ana Gisela Mejia Carrillo
Ext. 1493
E-mail: ana.mejia@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Blanca Lourdes Torres Encinas
Ext. 1491
E-mail: blanca.torres@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Lydia Pacheco Villalobos
Ext. 1488
E-mail: lydia.pacheco@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
María Monserrat Carrillo
Ext. 1486
E-mail: maria.carillo@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Maricela Maldonado Chávez
Ext. 1489
E-mail: maricela.maldonado@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista Vespertino
Ma. Loreto Urquijo DurazoE-mail: maria.loreto@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista
Martha Elizabeth Solis Castillo
Ext. 1499
E-mail: martha.solis@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista Vespertino
Ma. De Lourdes Araos Robles
E-mail: lourdes.araos@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista Vespertino
Ma. De Lourdes Araos Robles
E-mail: maria.rodriguez@unison.mx
Oficial Escolar Capturista Vespertino
Mariela Alicia López Román
Ext. 1513
E-mail: mariela.lopez@unison.mx